Skip To Main Content

English Language Arts

Dr. Marion Smith Jr., EdD
Director, K-12 Learning, Leadership & Student Success msmithjr@psesd.org(425) 917-7849

Dr. LaWonda Smith, EdD
English Language Arts Program Manager lasmith@psesd.org (425) 917-7861


Mathematics

Leslie Nielsen, PhD
Math Program Manager lnielsen@psesd.org (425) 917-7863

Remy Poon
PreK – 5 Mathematics System Consultant rpoon@psesd.org (425) 917-7813

Greta Bornemann, EdD
Director of Mathematics and Science gbornemann@psesd.org (425) 917-7859

Allyssa Zillmer
Program Specialist azillmer@psesd.org  (425) 917-7808


Science

Cheryl Lydon, EdD
STEM Program Manager clydon@psesd.org (425) 917-7866

Greta Bornemann, EdD
Director of Mathematics and Science gbornemann@psesd.org (425) 917-7859

Allyssa Zillmer
Program Specialist azillmer@psesd.org  (425) 917-7808


Teacher Principal Evaluation Project (TPEP) Connections Resources

Cheryl Lydon, EdD
STEM Program Manager clydon@psesd.org (425) 917-7866